KaiPing HuiPu Shower Metalwork Industrial CO,LTD دش مجموعة أخفى مربع,أخفى دش خلاط مجموعة,أخفى دش مجموعة النحاس مربع,شنت دش مربع أخفى مجموعة,,

دش مجموعة إخفاء مربع

فئة المنتج من دش مجموعة إخفاء مربع, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،دش مجموعة أخفى مربع, أخفى دش خلاط مجموعة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أخفى دش مجموعة النحاس مربع R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
22 '' مجموعة دش رئيس المطر

نموذج : SSZ228+BA116T Matt Black

رأس دش: SSZ228 ، رئيس دش متعدد الوظائف ، واستخدام فوهة هلام السيليكا معتمدة ، وسهلة التنظيف. خلاط صنبور: BA116T ، خلاط صنبور وظيفة واحدة تخفي ، سهلة التركيب وتفكيك. لا حاجة لإزالة القيود أثناء التفكيك. طريقة مثالية لإخفاء التثبيت. برغي الموضوع: G1 /...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دش مجموعة للحمام

نموذج : BT004-2+SSS122+HT007+G205

نموذجنا مصنوع من النحاس عالي الجودة والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مما يضمن أن يكون متينًا ويجب ألا يخلق أي مشاكل لبضع سنوات على الأقل. يتعين على بعض الأشخاص استبدال حنفيات المطبخ الخاصة بهم بين الحين والآخر ، لكن يبدو أن هذا الجهاز سيستمر بضع سنوات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجموعة دش حمام كروم صحية جديدة

نموذج : BT007-2+SSS121+HT203+G205

منتجاتنا مجموعة الدش هي التصميم الأصلي ، مصنوعة من النحاس الأصفر ، الذي هو الكروم والطلاء المصقول. الحمام هو مقبض مزدوج ، لديك خيارات المياه الساخنة والباردة. مظهر جميل وطويلة للاستخدام. خرطوشة التنقيط المجانية لعملية سلسة وطويلة الأمد. مجموعة الدش...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الكروم دش مجموعة الكوع

نموذج : BT004-2+SSS122+HT007+G205

نحن نستخدم معدات التكنولوجيا الفائقة لمنتجاتنا. نحن نستخدم العلامة التجارية الراقية NEOPERL لجعل منتجاتنا رفرف صمام عدم العودة وتوفير المياه ، تأكد من أن معدل تدفق المياه مناسب للعملاء ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، الحفاظ على المياه نظيفة. نحن نستخدم مواد غير...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أخفى دش خلاط

نموذج : BA312

مجموعة دش أخفى ، برأس دش متعدد الوظائف ، دش اليد ، حامل الدش ، المحول ، مجموعة صنبور وخرطوم. هذه السلسلة من رأس الدش يمكن أن توفر معالجة الألوان ، يمكن جعل لون المعالجة العامة مطلي بالكروم الأبيض والأسود ، بحيث تتيح لك الاختيار متنوع. هناك طريقتان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجموعة دش الحديثة الطراز

نموذج : BT003-1+SSP081N+HT122+G205

نعتقد أن موظفينا هم الأصول الأكثر قيمة. نحن ملتزمون بتوفير مكان عمل آمن وصحي ، وخلق ثقافة ممتعة ومليئة بالتحديات ومدفوعة بالأداء. نحن نحترم احتياجات المجتمعات التي نعمل فيها ونشجع ونؤيد الابتكار والقيادة التكنولوجية. نعتقد أن الشراكة هي السبيل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمام المطر دش مجموعة العمود

نموذج : BT002-2+SSR081+HT011+G205

نختار معيار وطني النحاس الايكولوجية-- ودية الصلبة للمواد الرئيسية. نحن نقدم الابتكارات مدروس والتصاميم ملهمة للمنتجات. نحن نستخدم المعدات التقنية العالية مثل آلة صب الجاذبية IMR و CNC. في كل عمليات الإنتاج مع آلات الاختبار الحديثة لضمان الأداء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Kaiping HPWY الحمام كروم البولندية دش مجموعة

نموذج : CBT002-151

1. الذهب مورد ضمان منتجات عالية الجودة. 2. شهادة iso9002 ، نموذج a و ce بمناسبة ؛ 3. مجموعة واسعة من مكونات دوامة المقدمة. 4. حضور معرض كانتون كل عام. 5. جودة عالية بأسعار تنافسية ، والخدمة الجيدة والضمان ؛ 6. good بعد البيع ، استجابة سريعة و...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
6 بوصة مربعة دش مجموعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

نموذج : BA206L

ميزات جديدة: بفضل ميزة المرايا الممتازة في اللوحة ، تتيح لك الاستمتاع بجسمك والحمام. يخرج الماء من رأس الدش بزاوية كبيرة تبلغ 56 درجة ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بحمامك في مساحة مزدوجة المياه ، مما يتيح لك الاسترخاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مربع دش أخفى دش

نموذج : BA211

نحن نقدم لك معظم العناصر الساخنة نحو السوق الخاص بك. دعنا نعرف العملية من الإنتاج إلى التحميل لطلبك. نحن نهتم بحالة البضائع عندما تلقيت ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل المشكلة. 100٪ التفتيش في التجمع خطوط. يتم فحص جميع الضوابط والتفتيش والمعدات والتجهيزات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أخفى دش مجموعة

نموذج : BA310

أخفى دش مجموعة الحجم: 550 * 230 * 55MM الانتهاء من السطح: الكروم والأبيض (وفقا لعقلك) funtions اثنين: 1: هطول الأمطار مجموعة منفذ: 200 * 160 2: الشلال غلة المياه الكبيرة من صنبور شلال استخدام فوهة هلام السيليكا مصدق ، وسهلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نظام دش ذهب وردي ناعم في مجموعة كاملة

نموذج : BT011-1+HT006+SSP081+G205+BA100T

مواد عالية الجودة من أنابيب النحاس و رأس دش الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، صنعة بديعة ، لمسة استثنائية ، تصميم الأزياء ممتازة. تصميم منحنى أمامي فريد ، تجلب لك تجربة حمام غير عادية.لمس روحك في كل علامة. السعي إلى الكمال الظهر ، مطالبة الذاتي ، غير عادية ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع الحمام الحديثة مجموعة الدش

نموذج : BT004-1+SSS122+HT203

رأس دش حماية البيئة ذات جودة عالية ، مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 عالية الجودة ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، وثلاثة طبقة تعزيز كروم. نيكل ، حمض مطلي ومقاومة أو xidization ، fitings تركيب عالية الجودة. نحن نقدم 5 سنوات guarrantee...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جدار جبل قابل للتعديل دش بار ناعم نيكل

نموذج : BT003-1+SSP081N+HT203+G205

يقع المقر الرئيسي لمصنع الدش HUIPU في الصين منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات مع مهمة واحدة بسيطة: نحن ملتزمون بجعل التكنولوجيا للحنفيات ، والاستحمام ، والمراحيض ، وأكثر من ذلك مثل السحر الذي يجعل حياتك مشغولا قليلا ، لأننا نعتقد أن هناك طريقة أفضل لتجربة الماء....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع حمام حمام دش مطر مجموعة

نموذج : BT002-1+HT010+BSK087+G205

لدينا نظام شراء قوي وأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم وتطوير المنتجات ، يمكن أن تطابق بسرعة بالنسبة لك ، أو لتطوير منتج متسقة تماما. ما عليك القيام به هو التحقق بدقة من كتالوج منتجاتنا والعثور على البند الصحيح. بناء على عينة ، أو قطعة من رسومات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجموعة حمام دش المطر عالية الجودة

نموذج : BT003-1+BSK127+HT007+G205 Black

1. إن استخدام النحاس المكرر A + ، و نواة الصمام المستورد من السيراميك كمواد رئيسية ، يمكن أن يستخدم أكثر من 600،000 مرة. 2. تطبيق تكنولوجيا صب الجاذبية الدولية المتقدمة ، خالية من الرصاص ، heathy و صديقة للبيئة. ثلاث طبقات طلاء ناعم ، كروم أو ORB أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجموعة الدش من كايبينغ HPWY

نموذج : BT002-2+SSR081+HT203

مجموعة الدش النحاسية تعمل بتدفق الماء ، إنها طبقة كروم مطلية ، سهلة التنظيف والتآكل. يمكن ضبط زاوية الدش المطرية بسهولة لتوفر زاوية مثالية لمنطقة الحمام. سهلة التنظيف ، سطح مطلي بالكروم ، مرت اختبار رش الملح 24 ساعة ، سطح أملس والتآكل برهان. حجم رأس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين دش مجموعة إخفاء مربع الموردين
product description Square rainfall head concealed thermostatic faucet mixer shower set 
Brand Name HP
Material Brass main body and Brass&ABS handle
Material Analysis Cu≥ 59%
The Thickness of chrome plating Nickel:7.5-9.5um  Chrome:0.25-0.45um
Salt spray test 24h
Water flow Bath/shower mixer ≥ 18L/min
Operating pressure 0.05 Mpa-0.8 Mpa
Recommend pressure 0.1 Mpa-0.5 Mpa 
if>0.5Mpa Installation of a flow reducer is recommended
Cold water temperature 4℃-29℃
Hot water temperature 50℃-80℃
Temperature range 20℃-50℃
Security stop 38℃
Cold water supply failure test

Within 5 seconds after cold water supply fails, 

outflow  rate automatically drops to 1.9L/Min, 

outflow quantity:≤150ml

Life test CSA B125-98 ASSE 1016(<=100,000 cycles)
Outflow temperature Auto-adjusting sensitivity

When inlet water temperature or pressure varies, 

outlet water temperature change will be less than ±2℃

Application

For family bathroom, hotel bathroom and so on

Standard Apply CSA B125-98 ASSE 1016
EN1111 AS-4032.1,cUPC
Quality Guarantee 5 Years Quality Guarantee

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 KaiPing HuiPu Shower Metalwork Industrial CO,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

KaiPing HuiPu Shower Metalwork Industrial CO,LTD

Home > Products > Conceal Shower Set > Square Conceal Shower Set

Square Conceal Shower Set

Product categories of Square Conceal Shower Set, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Square Concealed Shower Set, Concealed Shower Mixer Set suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Concealed Brass Square Shower Set R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Shower Set for bathroom

    Shower Set for bathroom

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    Our model is made of high quality brass and stainless steel which ensures that it is going to be durable and should not create any problems for at least a few years Some people have to replace their kitchen faucets every now and then but this one looks like it should last a few years easily Mastering excellent die...

  • New Healthy Chrome Finished Bath Shower Set

    New Healthy Chrome Finished Bath Shower Set

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    Our shower set products are origin design make of brass construction which is chrome and polished finish The shower is dual Handle you have hot and cold water options Nice appearance and long duration for using Drip Free Cartridge for Smooth Long lasting operation The shower set is very easy to install we will

  • Chrome Elbow Shower Set

    Chrome Elbow Shower Set

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    We use the high tech equipment for our products We use the NEOPERL high end brand to make our products non return flap valve and save water make sure the water flow rate suitatble for customers meanwhile keep water clean Also we use Non toxic materials for our products with high quality and international standard...

  • Concealed  Shower Mixer

    Concealed Shower Mixer

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    Concealed shower set by multi functional shower head hand shower shower holder diverter spout and hose assembly This series of shower head can provide color processing general processing color can be made chrome plated white and black so that let your choice is diversified Two different ways of effluent give you...

  • Modern Style Shower Set

    Modern Style Shower Set

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    We believe our employees are the most valued asset We are dedicated to providing a safe and healthy workplace and creating a fun challenging and performance driven culture We respect the needs of the communities in which we work and encourage and support innovation and technological leadership We believe partnership...

  • Kaiping HPWY bathroom  Chrome Polish Shower set

    Kaiping HPWY bathroom Chrome Polish Shower set

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    1 Gold Supplier ensure high quality products 2 ISO9002 Certificate Form A and CE marking 3 Wide range of whirlpool components offered 4 Attending The Canton Fair every year 5 High quality with competitive price good service and guarantee 6 Good after sale service quick response and Complaints fast solved 7 OEM or ODM...

  • Bathroom Rain Shower Column Set

    Bathroom Rain Shower Column Set

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    We choose national standard eco friendly solid brass for main material We Providing thoughtful innovations and inspirational designs for products We use high technical equipments such as IMR gravity cast machine and CNC We applying with high standard polishing and electroplating surface treatments We check in every...

  • 6 Inch Square Stainless Steel Shower set

    6 Inch Square Stainless Steel Shower set

    • Packaging: Brown box

    New features With perfect mirrow surfuce in the panel let you enjoyed your body and the bath The water comes out from the shower head with 56 degree big angle you can have your bath in the double watered space which would let you relex

  • Square Concealed Shower Mixer

    Square Concealed Shower Mixer

    • Packaging: Brown box

    We provide you the most HOT items towards your market Let you know the process from production to loading for your order We are care about the case of the goods when you received and try our best to solve the problem 100 inspection in assembly lines All controls inspections equipment fixtures total production...

  • Concealed  Shower Set

    Concealed Shower Set

    • Packaging: Brown box

    Concealed Shower Set Size 550 230 55mm Surface finished Chrome and White According to your mind Two funtions 1 Rainfall Outlet range 200 160 2 Waterfall Big water yield of the waterfall spout Use certificated silica gel nozzle easy to

  • hot sale  bathroom bath rain shower set

    hot sale bathroom bath rain shower set

    We have powerful purchasing system and more than 10 years of experience in product design and development can quickly match for you or to develop completely consistent product What you need to do is to accurately check our product catalogue and find the right item Based on a sample or a piece of engineering design...

  • Brushed rose gold shower system in complete set

    Brushed rose gold shower system in complete set

    High quality brass material of shower tube and stainless steel shower head exquisite workmanship extraordinary touch fashion design excellent jointing Unique front curve design bring you the extraordinary bath experience Touch your soul in every sign pursuit of perfect back self demanding extraordinary is no accident...

  • Hot sale modern Bathroom Shower set

    Hot sale modern Bathroom Shower set

    The shower head environmental protect with high quality made by high quality 304 stainless steel high temperature resistance three layer enhance Chrome Nickle Acid plated and resistant or xidization high quality mounting fitings We offer 5 years guarrantee quality 40days delivery withtin state time Sample order and...

  • Wall Mount Adjustable Shower Bar Brushed Nickel

    Wall Mount Adjustable Shower Bar Brushed Nickel

    Headquartered in China HUIPU shower factory has been operating for over 10 years with one simple mission We re committed to making technology for faucets showers toilets and morefeel like magic that makes your busy life a little easier because we believe there s a better way to experience water The manufacturing...

  • high quality bathroom rainfall hand shower set

    high quality bathroom rainfall hand shower set

    1 Using A grade refined copper and imported ceramic valve core as main materials can be used more than 600 000 times 2 Application of advanced international gravity casting technology lead free heathy and eco friendly 3 Three layers fine plating chrome or ORB or Matt black or rose gold available Using double lock hose...

  • Shower set from Kaiping HPWY

    Shower set from Kaiping HPWY

    The Brass shower set works by water flow it is muity layer chrome finish easy to clean and corrosion proof The Rainfall overhead shower adjustment easily provide perfect angle for bath area Easy to clean Chrome plated surface passed 24 hours salt spray test the surface is smooth and corrosion proof Big size rainfall...

China Square Conceal Shower Set Suppliers

product description Square rainfall head concealed thermostatic Faucet mixer shower set
Brand Name HP
Material Brass main body and Brass&ABS handle
Material Analysis Cu≥ 59%
The Thickness of chrome plating Nickel:7.5-9.5um Chrome:0.25-0.45um
Salt spray test 24h
Water flow Bath/shower mixer ≥ 18L/min
Operating pressure 0.05 Mpa-0.8 Mpa
Recommend pressure 0.1 Mpa-0.5 Mpa
if>0.5Mpa Installation of a flow reducer is recommended
Cold water temperature 4℃-29℃
Hot water temperature 50℃-80℃
Temperature range 20℃-50℃
Security stop 38℃
Cold water supply failure test

Within 5 seconds after cold water supply fails,

outflow rate automatically drops to 1.9L/Min,

outflow quantity:≤150ml

Life test CSA B125-98 ASSE 1016(<=100,000 cycles)
Outflow temperature Auto-adjusting sensitivity

When inlet water temperature or pressure varies,

outlet water temperature change will be less than ±2℃

Application

For family bathroom, hotel bathroom and so on

Standard Apply CSA B125-98 ASSE 1016
EN1111 AS-4032.1,cUPC
Quality Guarantee 5 Years Quality Guarantee

Related Products List