Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

KaiPing HuiPu Shower Metalwork Industrial CO,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Латунный носик > Квадратный латунный носик

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Квадратный латунный носик

Категория продукта Квадратный латунный носик, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Квадратный латунный носик, Части крана ванны домашнего депо поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Классический квадратный латунный излив R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Душевая лейка

    Душевая лейка

    • марка: HPWY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    HUIPU продукты высокого уровня для душа Все прошедшее время наша продукция экспортируется на рынок Европы и Южной Америки с момента основания HUIPU . Отныне мы начинаем расширять зарубежный рынок. Приветствую всех оптовых и гостиничных подрядчиков. Продукция для душа HUIPU High Stanard станет для вас хорошим выбором....

  • Душевая лейка из латуни

    Душевая лейка из латуни

    • марка: HPWY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    HUIPU продукты высокого уровня для душа Все прошедшее время наша продукция экспортируется на рынок Европы и Южной Америки с момента основания HUIPU . Отныне мы начинаем расширять зарубежный рынок. Приветствую всех оптовых и гостиничных подрядчиков. Продукция для душа HUIPU High Stanard станет для вас хорошим выбором....

  • Квадратный удлинитель для душа

    Квадратный удлинитель для душа

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    HUIPU продукты высокого уровня для душа Все прошедшее время наша продукция экспортируется на рынок Европы и Южной Америки с момента основания HUIPU . Отныне мы начинаем расширять зарубежный рынок. Приветствую всех оптовых и гостиничных подрядчиков. Продукция для душа HUIPU High Stanard станет для вас хорошим выбором....

  • Квадратный латунный излив

    Квадратный латунный излив

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    HUIPU продукты высокого уровня для душа Все прошедшее время наша продукция экспортируется на рынок Европы и Южной Америки с момента основания HUIPU . Отныне мы начинаем расширять зарубежный рынок. Приветствую всех оптовых и гостиничных подрядчиков. Продукция для душа HUIPU High Stanard станет для вас хорошим выбором....

Китай Квадратный латунный носик Поставщики

Спецификация:

 Name  Brass bath spout chrome plated Square design water saving spout 
 Material Brass, Chrome
 Function  Cold and hot water mixing
 Usage  Bathroom equipment
 Guarantee  5 years
 MOQ  50 pieces
 

 Package

 Inner packing: bubble package,cloth bag, white or color craft carton

 Outer packing: kraft carton

 Can be designed by customer

 Plating thickness

 The chromium layer is 0.25-0.45 μm, nickel layer is 7.5-9.5 μm

 Shipping terms

 FOB Guangzhou or EX-Work

 Delivery time

 15-30 days after receiving deposit.
 Payment  T/T

 

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

KaiPing HuiPu Shower Metalwork Industrial CO,LTD

Home > Products > Brass Spout > Square Brass Spout

Square Brass Spout

Product categories of Square Brass Spout, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Square Brass Spout, Home Depot Tub Faucet Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Classic Square Brass Spout R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Bathroom Square Shower Spout

    Bathroom Square Shower Spout

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    HUIPU high standard shower products All the past time our product is exported to the Europe and South Americal market since HUIPU established From now on we are begining to develop more foreign market Welcome all the wholesaler and hotel contractors come to purchase HUIPU high stanard shower products will be a good...

  • Brass Square Shower Spout

    Brass Square Shower Spout

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    HUIPU high standard shower products All the past time our product is exported to the Europe and South Americal market since HUIPU established From now on we are begining to develop more foreign market Welcome all the wholesaler and hotel contractors come to purchase HUIPU high stanard shower products will be a good...

  • Square Lengthen Shower Spout

    Square Lengthen Shower Spout

    • Packaging: Brown box

    HUIPU high standard shower products All the past time our product is exported to the Europe and South Americal market since HUIPU established From now on we are begining to develop more foreign market Welcome all the wholesaler and hotel contractors come to purchase HUIPU high stanard shower products will be a good...

  • Square Brass  Shower Spout

    Square Brass Shower Spout

    • Packaging: Brown box

    HUIPU high standard shower products All the past time our product is exported to the Europe and South Americal market since HUIPU established From now on we are begining to develop more foreign market Welcome all the wholesaler and hotel contractors come to purchase HUIPU high stanard shower products will be a good...

China Square Brass Spout Suppliers

Specification:

Name Brass bath spout chrome plated Square design water saving spout
Material Brass, Chrome
Function Cold and hot water mixing
Usage Bathroom equipment
Guarantee 5 years
MOQ 50 pieces

Package

Inner packing: bubble package,cloth bag, white or color craft carton

Outer packing: kraft carton

Can be designed by customer

Plating thickness

The chromium layer is 0.25-0.45 μm, nickel layer is 7.5-9.5 μm

Shipping terms

FOB Guangzhou or EX-Work

Delivery time

15-30 days after receiving deposit.
Payment T/T

Related Products List