Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

KaiPing HuiPu Shower Metalwork Industrial CO,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Латунный держатель для душа > Квадратный латунный держатель для душа

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Квадратный латунный держатель для душа

Категория продукта Квадратный латунный держатель для душа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Квадратный латунный держатель для душа, Регулируемый держатель для душа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Латунный держатель для душа R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Квадратный поворотный держатель для душа

    Квадратный поворотный держатель для душа

    • марка: HPWY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Высококачественное медное сиденье для душа, против ожогов, термостойкое, износостойкое, - это продукция, которая подходит для всех домов ванной комнаты. Гуманизированный дизайн, различные размеры и формы, как вам нужно, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши требования, мы также приветствуем клиентов на заказ, качество и...

  • Квадратный держатель для душа с выходом воды

    Квадратный держатель для душа с выходом воды

    • марка: HPWY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Высококачественное медное сиденье для душа, против ожогов, термостойкое, износостойкое, - это продукция, которая подходит для всех домов ванной комнаты. Гуманизированный дизайн, различные размеры и формы, как вам нужно, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши требования, мы также приветствуем клиентов на заказ, качество и...

  • Латунный держатель для душа с выходом воды

    Латунный держатель для душа с выходом воды

    • марка: HPWY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Высококачественное медное сиденье для душа, против ожогов, термостойкое, износостойкое, - это продукция, которая подходит для всех домов ванной комнаты. Гуманизированный дизайн, различные размеры и формы, как вам нужно, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши требования, мы также приглашаем клиентов на заказ, качество и разумные...

  • Хромированный держатель для душа

    Хромированный держатель для душа

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Высококачественное медное сиденье для душа, против ожогов, термостойкое, износостойкое, - это продукция, которая подходит для всех домов ванной комнаты. Гуманизированный дизайн, различные размеры и формы, как вам нужно, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши требования, мы также приглашаем клиентов на заказ, качество и разумные...

  • Латунный квадратный держатель для душа

    Латунный квадратный держатель для душа

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Высококачественное медное сиденье для душа, против ожогов, термостойкое, износостойкое, - это продукция, которая подходит для всех домов ванной комнаты. Гуманизированный дизайн, различные размеры и формы, как вам нужно, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши требования, мы также приглашаем клиентов на заказ, качество и разумные...

Китай Квадратный латунный держатель для душа Поставщики

Product Information 

 Product Name

Home used brass chrome plated bath square shower head holder

Items No.

customized

 Material

 59% brass

Type

Shower head holder

 Surface Treatment  Chrome plated 
Guarrantee 5 years

 


Упаковка и доставка
Подробности упаковкиГлавная подержанная ванна из хромированной латуни с круглым держателем для душа
Внутренняя упаковка:
тканевая сумка, белый цвет или ремесленная внутренняя коробка,
Наружная упаковка:
Картон крафт,
Пакет может быть сделано как требования к клиентов. PortJiangmen, Гуанчжоу, Шэньчжэнь

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maggie Ms. Maggie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

KaiPing HuiPu Shower Metalwork Industrial CO,LTD

Home > Products > Brass Shower Holder > Square Brass Shower Holder

Square Brass Shower Holder

Product categories of Square Brass Shower Holder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Square Brass Shower Holder, Adjustable Shower Head Holder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Brass Held Shower Holder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Shower Bracket Holder with Water Shower Outlet

    Shower Bracket Holder with Water Shower Outlet

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: carton box

    Solid Brass Wall Mount Handheld Shower Bracket Holder with Water Supply Elbow Shower Outlet PREMIUM MATERIAL Body Made from high quality Brass ensures long lasting durability Suitable to hold hand shower head and bidet

  • Brass Handheld Shower Head Holder Bracket

    Brass Handheld Shower Head Holder Bracket

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: carton box

    All Brass Handheld Shower Head Holder Bracket Wall Mount for Bathroom Hand Sprayer Wand or Toilet Hand Held Bidet Spray Solid brass construction ensuring quality and longevity Industry leading chrome finish build to resist daily scratches and corrosion Suitable to hold hand shower head and bidet

  • Slider Handheld Shower Head Holder

    Slider Handheld Shower Head Holder

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: carton box

    All Brass Handheld Shower Head Holder Bracket Wall Mount for Bathroom Hand Sprayer Wand or Toilet Hand Held Bidet

  • Handheld Shower Spray Head Holder Bracket

    Handheld Shower Spray Head Holder Bracket

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: carton box

    Made of copper material high heat resistant high compact strength preventing scratch durable waterproof Equipped with screw and other holder fittings it s easy to install you just need to drill one hole in the wall to install Suitable to hold all kinds of handheld shower heads and bidet sprayers Perfect for bathroom...

  • Chrome Plating Shower Holder

    Chrome Plating Shower Holder

    • Packaging: Brown box

    High quality copper shower seat anti scalding heat resistant wear resistant is a products which suitable for all the houses of the bathroom Humanized design different sizes and shapes as you require to meet all your demand we also welcome customers to order for customize quality and reasonable price is your best...

  • Square Shower Holder With Water Outlet

    Square Shower Holder With Water Outlet

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    High quality copper shower seat anti scalding heat resistant wear resistant is a products which suitable for all the houses of the bathroom Humanized design different sizes and shapes as you require to meet all your demand we also welcome customers to order for customize quality and reasonable price is your best...

  • Square Turning Shower Holder

    Square Turning Shower Holder

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    High quality copper shower seat anti scalding heat resistant wear resistant is a products which suitable for all the houses of the bathroom Humanized design different sizes and shapes as you require to meet all your demand we also welcome customers to order for customize quality and reasonable price is your best...

  • Brass Shower Holder With Water Outlet

    Brass Shower Holder With Water Outlet

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    High quality copper shower seat anti scalding heat resistant wear resistant is a products which suitable for all the houses of the bathroom Humanized design different sizes and shapes as you require to meet all your demand we also welcome customers to order for customize quality and reasonable price is your best...

  • Brass Square Shower Holder

    Brass Square Shower Holder

    • Packaging: Brown box

    High quality copper shower seat anti scalding heat resistant wear resistant is a products which suitable for all the houses of the bathroom Humanized design different sizes and shapes as you require to meet all your demand we also welcome customers to order for customize quality and reasonable price is your best...

China Square Brass Shower Holder Suppliers

Product Information

Product Name

Home used brass chrome plated bath square Shower Head holder

Items No.

customized

Material

59% brass

Type

Shower head holder

Surface Treatment Chrome plated
Guarrantee 5 years


Packaging & Delivery
Packaging DetailsHome used brass chrome plated bath round shower head holder
Inner packing:
cloth bag, white color or craft inner box,
Outer packing:
Kraft carton,
The package can be done as customers' requirements.PortJiangmen, Guangzhou, Shenzhen

New Products

Related Products List