Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

KaiPing HuiPu Shower Metalwork Industrial CO,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ручной душ > Ручной душ из латуни

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Ручной душ из латуни

Категория продукта Ручной душ из латуни, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ручной душ из латуни, Квадратный латунный латунный ручной душ поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Модный латунный ручной душ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Аксессуары для ванной комнаты

    Аксессуары для ванной комнаты

    • марка: HPWY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Аксессуары для ванных комнат Латунные душевые раздвижные решетки, скользящая штанга, скользящая планка, триединый дизайн. Удобный , простой в сборке. Применяется: душевая комната, толиет и т. Д. Наружная упаковка: стандартная коробка, 10 шт / шт. Мы помним о своей цели: 1. Внедрить систему обеспечения качества от...

  • Роскошный ручной душ

    Роскошный ручной душ

    Этот ручной душ в классическом европейском стиле с длинным гладким головным убором обеспечивает расслабляющий душ. Этот ручной душ без ABS, изготовленный из ABS, имеет полированную хромированную отделку, созданную для защиты от коррозии и пятен от воды. Упаковка: 1. Каждый в белой тканевой сумке, затем внутренняя...

  • High end Gold ручной душ

    High end Gold ручной душ

    Ручные душевые насадки высокого давления с хорошим дизайном делают ваш душ запоминающимся в мощном и впечатляющем состоянии (применимость, простота и надежность). Мощная аэрозольная стрельба по водопроводу низкого давления (гарантия 100%); Сделайте глубокий вдох и расслабьтесь, пока вода льется на вас, тогда вы...

  • Плоский квадратный ручной душ

    Плоский квадратный ручной душ

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Высококачественный медный ручной душ, против ожогов, термостойкий, износостойкий, это продукты, которые подходят для всех домов ванной комнаты. Гуманизированный дизайн, различные размеры и формы, как вам нужно, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши требования, мы также приглашаем клиентов на заказ, качество и разумные цены,...

  • Плоский квадратный боковой ручной душ Radian

    Плоский квадратный боковой ручной душ Radian

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Высококачественный медный ручной душ, против ожогов, термостойкий, износостойкий, это продукты, которые подходят для всех домов ванной комнаты. Гуманизированный дизайн, различные размеры и формы, как вам нужно, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши требования, мы также приглашаем клиентов на заказ, качество и разумные цены,...

  • Квадратный закругленный угол ручной душ

    Квадратный закругленный угол ручной душ

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Высококачественный медный ручной душ, против ожогов, термостойкий, износостойкий, это продукты, которые подходят для всех домов ванной комнаты. Гуманизированный дизайн, различные размеры и формы, как вам нужно, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши требования, мы также приглашаем клиентов на заказ, качество и разумные цены,...

  • Латунный квадрат закругленные углы ручной душ

    Латунный квадрат закругленные углы ручной душ

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Высококачественный медный ручной душ, против ожогов, термостойкий, износостойкий, это продукты, которые подходят для всех домов ванной комнаты. Гуманизированный дизайн, различные размеры и формы, как вам нужно, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши требования, мы также приглашаем клиентов на заказ, качество и разумные цены,...

  • Квадратный ручной душ с латунью

    Квадратный ручной душ с латунью

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Высококачественный медный ручной душ, против ожогов, термостойкий, износостойкий, это продукты, которые подходят для всех домов ванной комнаты. Гуманизированный дизайн, различные размеры и формы, как вам нужно, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши требования, мы также приглашаем клиентов на заказ, качество и разумные цены,...

  • Латунный плоский ручной душ

    Латунный плоский ручной душ

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Высококачественный медный ручной душ, против ожогов, термостойкий, износостойкий, это продукты, которые подходят для всех домов ванной комнаты. Гуманизированный дизайн, различные размеры и формы, как вам нужно, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши требования, мы также приглашаем клиентов на заказ, качество и разумные цены,...

  • Латунный квадратный ручной душ

    Латунный квадратный ручной душ

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Высококачественный медный ручной душ, против ожогов, термостойкий, износостойкий, это продукты, которые подходят для всех домов ванной комнаты. Гуманизированный дизайн, различные размеры и формы, как вам нужно, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши требования, мы также приглашаем клиентов на заказ, качество и разумные цены,...

  • Chrome ручной набор для душа

    Chrome ручной набор для душа

    Универсальный душевой элемент со стандартным разъемом G 1/2, легкий для душа и пожилых людей, настенный кронштейн держателя для душа, универсальное 1/2-дюймовое соединение IPS, прямые резьбы. Подходит для большинства душевых шлангов. Скорость потока 2,0 галлона в минуту экономит 20% потребления воды по сравнению со...

  • Роскошный ручной душ из латуни с плоской площадью

    Роскошный ручной душ из латуни с плоской площадью

    Ручная душевая лейка со шлангом и латунным соединителем, квадратная сплошная латунная хромированная ручная душевая насадка со стенным разъемом и комплектом шлангов, простая установка, крепежное оборудование в комплекте, хромированная отделка для создания яркого, высоко отражающего, холодного серого металлического...

  • Набор для душа в ванной

    Набор для душа в ванной

    • марка: HPWY

    Набор для ванной комнаты, используемый в домашних условиях, с хромированным покрытием из латуни, Душевая лейка Clean Hand-Held со шлангом, погрузись в устойчивый, очень мощный спрей для всего тела с мощными струями воды, чтобы удовлетворить все твои потребности в душе. Сфокусированные, бодрящие массажные форсунки для...

  • HPWY набор ручного душа высшего качества

    HPWY набор ручного душа высшего качества

    Набор ручного душа изготовлен из высококачественной латуни, использует интегрированный процесс литья, точное литье под давлением, антикоррозийное, антикоррозионное и износостойкое, многогранный, яркий, такой как зеркало, многослойное гальваническое покрытие, более прочный, может регулироваться вверх и вниз свободно,...

  • Латунные ручные душевые гарнитуры

    Латунные ручные душевые гарнитуры

    Высококачественная ванная комната с ручным душем Наименование: Ручной душевой

  • Высококачественный ручной душ

    Высококачественный ручной душ

    Ручной душ высокого качества Характеристики - Как вам нравится Выберите другой тип настройки и дайте себе больше контроля над объемом воды, или выберите душевую лейку с вашим любимым способом распыления. - Сильное давление душа, чтобы смыть шампунь с густых волос, будь то человеческая голова или любимое животное. -...

Китай Ручной душ из латуни Поставщики

латунная насадка для душа

функции, душ и массаж

давление воды, 0,03-0,75 МПа

толщина хромирования, 0,25-0,45 мкм

толщина никелевой кисти, 7,5-9,5 мкм

гарантия 5 лет

 

Пакет: может быть коробка цвета. 100 шт / карат,

каждая часть имеет одну внутреннюю коробку

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

KaiPing HuiPu Shower Metalwork Industrial CO,LTD

Home > Products > Hand Shower > Brass Hand Shower

Brass Hand Shower

Product categories of Brass Hand Shower, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Brass Hand Shower, Square Brass Brass Hand Shower suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fashionable Brass Hand Shower R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Bathroom Accessories Brass triditional Shower Rail Set

    Bathroom Accessories Brass triditional Shower Rail Set

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    Bathroom Accessories Brass Shower Sliding Bars Sliding Rod Slide Bar triditional design It is convinent easy to assemble Apply shower room toliet etc Outer packing Standard carton 10 PCS CTN We keep our goal in mind 1 To implement quality assurance system from order to shipping 2 To deliver safe and comfort product...

  • Luxury hand shower set

    Luxury hand shower set

    This Euro classic styled hand shower features a long smooth headpiece provide a relaxing shower experience This clog free ABS constructed hand shower comes with a polished chrome finish built to protect from corrosion and water spots Packing 1 One each in a white cloth bag then inner box then outer carton 2 Foam bag...

  • High end Gold hand shower set

    High end Gold hand shower set

    Good designed high pressure handheld shower heads make your Shower Memorable in Powerful and Impressed Applicability Simplicity and Reliability Powerful Spray Shooting Against Low Pressure Water Pipe 100 Guarantee Take a deep breath and relax as the water pour down over you then you can actually feel the Water...

  • Flat Square Hand Shower

    Flat Square Hand Shower

    • Packaging: Brown box

    High quality copper hand shower anti scalding heat resistant wear resistant is a products which suitable for all the houses of the bathroom Humanized design different sizes and shapes as you require to meet all your demand we also welcome customers to order for customize quality and reasonable price is your best...

  • Flat Square Side Radian Hand Shower

    Flat Square Side Radian Hand Shower

    • Packaging: Brown box

    High quality copper hand shower anti scalding heat resistant wear resistant is a products which suitable for all the houses of the bathroom Humanized design different sizes and shapes as you require to meet all your demand we also welcome customers to order for customize quality and reasonable price is your best...

  • Square Rounded Corners Hand Shower

    Square Rounded Corners Hand Shower

    • Packaging: Brown box

    High quality copper hand shower anti scalding heat resistant wear resistant is a products which suitable for all the houses of the bathroom Humanized design different sizes and shapes as you require to meet all your demand we also welcome customers to order for customize quality and reasonable price is your best...

  • Brass Square Rounded Corners Hand Shower

    Brass Square Rounded Corners Hand Shower

    • Packaging: Brown box

    High quality copper hand shower anti scalding heat resistant wear resistant is a products which suitable for all the houses of the bathroom Humanized design different sizes and shapes as you require to meet all your demand we also welcome customers to order for customize quality and reasonable price is your best...

  • Square Hand Shower With Brass

    Square Hand Shower With Brass

    • Packaging: Brown box

    High quality copper hand shower anti scalding heat resistant wear resistant is a products which suitable for all the houses of the bathroom Humanized design different sizes and shapes as you require to meet all your demand we also welcome customers to order for customize quality and reasonable price is your best...

  • Brass Flat Square Hand Shower

    Brass Flat Square Hand Shower

    • Packaging: Brown box

    High quality copper hand shower anti scalding heat resistant wear resistant is a products which suitable for all the houses of the bathroom Humanized design different sizes and shapes as you require to meet all your demand we also welcome customers to order for customize quality and reasonable price is your best...

  • Brass Square Hand Shower

    Brass Square Hand Shower

    • Packaging: Brown box

    High quality copper hand shower anti scalding heat resistant wear resistant is a products which suitable for all the houses of the bathroom Humanized design different sizes and shapes as you require to meet all your demand we also welcome customers to order for customize quality and reasonable price is your best...

  • Chrome handheld shower set

    Chrome handheld shower set

    Universal showering component with standard G 1 2 connector Easy for the Elderly and Children to Shower Wall Mounted Shower Holder Bracket Universal 1 2 Inch IPS connection straight threads Fit most shower hose 2 0 Gallon Per Minute flow rate saves 20 in water usage when compared to standard showerhead Chrome finish...

  • Brass flat square luxury hand shower set

    Brass flat square luxury hand shower set

    Hand Shower Head with Hose and Brass Connector Square Solid Brass Chrome Hand Held Shower Head With Wall Connector and Hose Set Easy installation mounting hardware included Chrome finish to create a bright highly reflective cool grey metallic look are made of highest quality brass with minimal lead and have high...

  • Bathroom hand shower set

    Bathroom hand shower set

    • Brand: HPWY

    Household used bathroom set with brass material in chromed plating Clean Hand Held Shower Head with Hose immerse yourself in the steady intensely powerful full body spray with forceful streams of water to satisfy all of your showering needs Relieve sore tired muscles with focused invigorating massaging jets for the...

  • HPWY top quality hand shower set

    HPWY top quality hand shower set

    The hand shower set was make of high quality brass adopts an integrated casting process precision heavy casting anticorrosion anti rust and wear resistant multi polishing bright such as mirror multi layer electroplating more durable can be adjusted up and down freely much more save water Product

  • Brass Hand Held Shower Head Sets

    Brass Hand Held Shower Head Sets

    High Quality Bathroom Handheld Shower set Name Handheld Shower

  • High Quality Hand Shower set

    High Quality Hand Shower set

    High Quality Hand Shower Features As you like Choose a different setting type and give yourself more control over the water volume Or select a shower head with your favorite spray pattern A strong shower pressure to rinse shampoo out of thick hair whether on a human head or a beloved pet Solid and Durable design Build...

China Brass Hand Shower Suppliers

Brass Shower Head

functions,shower and massge

water pressure,0.03-0.75Mpa

thickness of chrome plating,0.25-0.45um

thickness of nickel brush, 7.5-9.5um

warranty, 5 years

package: can be color box. 100 pcs/ctn,

each piece have single inner box

Related Products List