Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

KaiPing HuiPu Shower Metalwork Industrial CO,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ручной душ > ABS ручной душ

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

ABS ручной душ

Категория продукта ABS ручной душ, мы специализированные производители из Китая, ABS ручной душ, Металлический ручной душ поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты ABS Chrome Hand Shower R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • ABS круглый душ

    ABS круглый душ

    • марка: HPWY

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Мы HUIPU SHOWER METALWORK INDUSTRIAL CO, LTD. Наша фабрика специализируется на производстве насадки для душа, ручного душа, душевого кронштейна в сочетании с металлическими насадками для душа. Мы являемся профессиональным заводом в Китае и имеем более чем 10-летний опыт работы в этой отрасли. Каждый из наших продуктов...

  • ABS квадратный ручной душ

    ABS квадратный ручной душ

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коричневая коробка

    Мы HUIPU SHOWER METALWORK INDUSTRIAL CO, LTD. Наша фабрика специализируется на производстве насадки для душа, ручного душа, душевого кронштейна в сочетании с металлическими насадками для душа. Мы являемся профессиональным заводом в Китае и имеем более чем 10-летний опыт работы в этой отрасли. Каждый из наших продуктов...

  • Набор ручного душа для ванной Hotsale

    Набор ручного душа для ванной Hotsale

    Наши товары имеют 5-летнюю гарантию, если какие-либо детали были сломаны, мы бесплатно предоставим вам замену. По любым вопросам вы можете связаться со мной, мы разберемся с вами в первый раз . Мы экспортируем краны и душевые кабины в течение многих лет, особенно для европейского рынка, наши товары в хорошем качестве...

  • Современный матовый черный ручной душ

    Современный матовый черный ручной душ

    Ручной душ с шлангом и настенным кронштейном матового черного цвета со шлангом и настенным кронштейном, эргономичный дизайн, простая и удобная ручка, отличное мастерство исполнения, ручной душ со шлангом из нержавеющей стали длиной 60 дюймов (1500 мм), изготовлен из BRASS (насадка для душа) для долговечности и...

  • набор ручного душа с одной функцией, хром

    набор ручного душа с одной функцией, хром

    Варианты потока воды включают расслабляющий массаж, бодрящий массаж, широкий спрей и две комбинации, сделанные в соответствии с личными предпочтениями каждого в вашем доме. Прочная и элегантная отделка устойчива к коррозии, а высококачественные форсунки обеспечивают долговечное и беспроблемное использование в этой...

Китай ABS ручной душ Поставщики

Item No. ABS  hand shower
Function One function
Material ABS
Surface treatment Chrome plated
Cartridge life time No leakage after 500,000 times using
Water pressure testing 1.6MPA
Air pressure testing 0.8MPA
The thickness of chrome plating Nickel  ≥8μm, chrome  ≥0.2μm
Water flow

shower mixer ≥ 18 L/min

Quality guarantee 5 years
Package

Inner packing: cloth bag, brown inner box

Outer packing: brown master/ Kraft carton

(The package also can be done as customer requirements.)

OEM/ ODM service laser logo on handle is available

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Ma Ms. Anna Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

KaiPing HuiPu Shower Metalwork Industrial CO,LTD

Home > Products > Hand Shower > ABS Hand Shower

ABS Hand Shower

Product categories of ABS Hand Shower, we are specialized manufacturers from China, ABS Hand Shower, Metal Hand Shower suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of ABS Chrome Hand Shower R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • ABS Round Hand Shower

    ABS Round Hand Shower

    • Brand: HPWY

    • Packaging: Brown box

    We re HUIPU SHOWER METALWORK INDUSTRIAL CO LTD Our factory specializing in producing the Shower Head Hand Shower Shower Arm Combined with Metal Shower Accessories We are the professional factory in China and which have more than 10 years experience in this industy Each of our products is meticulously measured and...

  • ABS Square Hand Shower

    ABS Square Hand Shower

    • Packaging: Brown box

    We re HUIPU SHOWER METALWORK INDUSTRIAL CO LTD Our factory specializing in producing the Shower Head Hand Shower Shower Arm Combined with Metal Shower Accessories We are the professional factory in China and which have more than 10 years experience in this industy Each of our products is meticulously measured and...

  • Modern matt black hand shower set

    Modern matt black hand shower set

    Matt black handheld Shower set with hose and wall mount bracket Light Uses Ergonomic design simple and comfortable handle perfect craftmanship Hand shower with 60 1500mm Stainless Steel hose included Constructed from BRASS shower head for durability and reliability Finished in a high quality corrosion resistant...

  • Hotsale Bathroom Hand Shower Set

    Hotsale Bathroom Hand Shower Set

    Our goods have 5 years warranty if any parts were broken we will supply replacements for you free Any questions you can contact me we will sort out for you in first time We export taps and showers for many years especial for European market our goods in good quality with 5 years warranty And we are manufacturer we can...

  • single functions hand shower set in chrome

    single functions hand shower set in chrome

    The water flow options include a relaxing massage an energizing massage a wide spray and two combinations made to suit the personal preferences of everyone in your home The durable and elegant finish resists corrosion while the high quality nozzles ensure long lasting hassle free use in this built to last

China ABS Hand Shower Suppliers

Item No. ABS Hand Shower
Function One function
Material ABS
Surface treatment Chrome plated
Cartridge life time No leakage after 500,000 times using
Water pressure testing 1.6MPA
Air pressure testing 0.8MPA
The thickness of chrome plating Nickel 8μm, chrome 0.2μm
Water flow

shower mixer ≥ 18 L/min

Quality guarantee 5 years
Package

Inner packing: cloth bag, brown inner box

Outer packing: brown master/ Kraft carton

(The package also can be done as customer requirements.)

OEM/ ODM service laser logo on handle is available

Related Products List